RIESEN

We would love to hear from you! Simply use our contact form to send Storck a message, or have a look at our FAQ; the answers to some of the most frequently asked questions are listed here.

FAQ

Do RIESEN products contain ingredients of animal origin?

The only ingredients coming from animals that are used to produce RIESEN are dairy products.

Do RIESEN contain alcohol?

We do not use alcohol as an ingredient. According to the current recipe, we can also safely state that none of the ingredients contain any alcohol.

Are RIESEN products gluten-free?

RIESEN products meet Health Canada standards for gluten-free foods (no more than 20 ppm of gluten per product), however, we have chosen not to label our products as "gluten-free" at this time.  If you have a gluten allergy, we recommend that you speak to your physician before consuming our product.

This information applies to the current recipes and may change in future; please refer to the list of ingredients on the product packaging.

Contact

Mandatory entry fields are marked with

Information on Product Complaints

Customer feedback is very important to us. In order to process your complaint, we ask that you keep the respective product in the original packaging. Upon receipt of your e-mail, we will contact you to explain the next steps.